Your single source for everything about White County

White County, Indiana offers so much to companies like yours, and we know that every business has unique needs. Our team is here to help you by answering your specific questions and addressing your needs.

Whether you’d like to see a list of sites that meet your specifications, want to know more about housing options for your management team, are interested in specific details about incentive programs, or have other questions, we’re here to serve as your partner and find the answers.


The mission of the White County Economic Development Organization is to enhance the economy of White County by facilitating the growth and development of business and industry.


White County Economic Development Organization
124 North Main Street, Suite A
Monticello, Indiana 47960
Phone: 574-583-6557
Fax: 574-583-6230


Randy Mitchell, President
Cell: 219-863-3832


Deb Conover, Operations Manager
Cell: 574-870-1217



Casey Crabb, Chairman
White County Councilman

Jeff Campbell, Vice Chairman
Vice President of Operations – Terra Drive Systems

Barry Haskins, Treasurer
Bank of Wolcott – Monticello

Andrew Westfall, Secretary
Extension Educator – Purdue Coop Extension WC



Larry Brown, Representative, Town of Monon
Joe Butz, Board President, Town of Brookston
Jim Davis, County Commissioner, White County
David Diener, County Commissioner, White County
Art Dragoo, President, Dye Lumber
Brent Gillum, CEO, LightStream
David Girtz, President/CEO, Girtz Industries, Inc.
Mayor Cathy Gross, Mayor, City of Monticello
Sid Holderly, Representative, Town of Reynolds
Mike Johnson, Board President, Town of Wolcott
Dave Jordan, President, Jordan Manufacturing Company, Inc.
Don Koleszar, Vice President, Alliance Bank
John Koppelmann, President, Koppelmann Real Estate
Jeremy Kyser, COO, Adkev, Inc.
Karen McLean, Public Affairs Manager, NIPSCO
Joe Rogers, Executive Director, White County Area Plan
Daniel Sichting, Superintendent, Frontier School Corporation
Jeff Zeh, COO, IU Health West Central Region