Skip to main content

Your Single Source for Everything About White County

White County, Indiana offers so much to companies like yours, and we know that every business has unique needs. Our team is here to help you by answering your specific questions and addressing your needs.

Whether you’d like to see a list of sites that meet your specifications, want to know more about housing options for your management team, are interested in specific details about incentive programs, or have other questions, we’re here to serve as your partner and find the answers.


The mission of the White County Economic Development Organization is to enhance the economy of White County by facilitating the growth and development of business and industry.


White County Economic Development Organization
124 North Main Street, Suite A
Monticello, Indiana 47960


Randy Strasser, President

Debbie Conover, Operations Manager


  • Jeff Campbell, Chairman Vice President of Operations – Terra Drive Systems
  • Karen McLean, Vice Chairman Public Afairs Manager, NIPSCO
  • Andy Rummel, Treasurer Alliance Bank – Monticello
  • Carol Hendress, Secretary Town of Reynolds


  • Larry Brown, Representative, Town of Monon
  • Ashley Budd, CEO, Jordan Manufacturing
  • Joe Butz, Board President, Town of Brookston
  • Casey Crabb, Member Service Manager, CWREMC
  • Jim Davis, County Commissioner, White County
  • Art Dragoo, President, Dye Lumber
  • Brent Gillum, CEO, LightStream
  • David Girtz, President/CEO, Girtz Industries, Inc.
  • Barry Haskins, Banker, Bank of Wolcott
  • Mike Johnson, Representative, Town of Wolcott
  • John Koppelmann, President, Koppelmann Real Estate
  • Jenilynne Kyburz, Executive Director, White County Area Plan
  • Jeremy Kyser, COO, Adkev, Inc.
  • Karen McLean, Public Affairs Manager, NIPSCO
  • Mary Minier, CEO, IU Health White Memorial Hospital
  • Cathy Raderstorf, CEO, CWREMC
  • Mayor Aaron Sims, Mayor, City of Monticello
  • Daniel Sichting, Superintendent, Frontier School Corporation